As of January 1, 2024, the Advisory Boards are made up of three different boards, separate and distinct with their own area of expertise and responsibility know as the Chapter Board of Advisors or the as CBOA.

The Board of Advisors is a group of alumni volunteers whose primary focus is providing for an outstanding collegiate experience for the undergraduate members of the Delta Nu Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon.

While there are many different aspects to the Board of Advisors‘ involvement with the active chapter, the BOA assists in the following areas:

  • Supervise the finances of the active chapter, property and alumni 
  • Ensure that TKE, Hq, IFC and House payments, utilities and insurance are kept up-to-date 
  • Manage all aspects of the property including requests for repairs and improvements 
  • Assist and provide guidance to the active chapter as necessary with issues as they arise

In addition the BOA develops relationships with active chapter officers to provide advice and assistance to active chapter members in the execution of their duties as officers of the fraternity.

Attached is a copy of the bylaws of the Board of Advisors which provides greater detail of the various roles and responsibilities of the different Boards.

The Property Board is charged with the upkeep, safety and security of the TKE House at 555 West 9th Street in Maryville, MO

The Delta Nu Alumni Assn is responsible for maintaining the connectivity of all Delta Nu Alumni!

Alumni Assn, Property Board and Chapter BOA Organizational Officers for 2023-24 as of January 1, 2024


Alumni Association Board Officers

Name and Title


Year Expire

910 DNAA President Bob Noren – Alumni Board Vice-President 2026
976 DNAA Vice President Brent Phillips-Alumni Board Vice-President 2026
1711 DNAA Recording Secretary Peyton Lewis – Recording Secretary 2025
651 DNAA Treasurer Brad Shelton – Treasurer Alumni Assn 2025
853 DNAA Historian/Triangle Award Chairman Mark Witthar – Triangle Award Chairman 2024
926 DNAA Communications Kirby Luke – Communications Chairman 2026
905 DNAA Philanthropic TKE Scholarship Chairman Bill Adams – Philanthropic TKE Scholarship Chairman 2025
438 DNAA Capital Improvements  Keith Jorgensen – Capital Improvements and Teke for Life Wall Chairman 2024
920 DNAA Social Chairman Tony Dorrel – Social Chairman 2025
775 DNAA Membership DNAA Steve Brightwell – DNAA Membership Chairman  2024
1354 DNAA Past President Brian Carroll –  Alumni Board President 2026
1174 DNAA Member at Large Tracy Bottoms – Member at Large 2023

Property Board – Delta Nu Housing Corporation Officers

813 Property Board President Kevin Pritchard  – Property Board President 2025
806 Property Board Vice President Steve Fox – Property Board Vice President 2024
805 Treasurer Property Board Jon Cundiff – Treasurer Property Board 2023
949 Property Board Secretary Curt Claycomb  – Property Board Secretary 2024
1005 Alumni Property Manager Mike Clark – Alumni Property Manager 2023
877 Member at Large Property Board Martin L. Maudlin – Member at Large Property Board 2023
1342 Member at Large Property Board Geoff E. Neill – Member at Large Property Board 2023
1044 Member at Large Property Board Mark Gerling – Member at Large Property Board 2025
1747 Property 22-23 House Manager 22-23 House Manager Peyton Baker 2022

BOA Officers

960 BOA Chairman Dave Cox  – BOA Chairman 2024
1702 BOA Vice Chair & Secretary Garrett Niemeier – BOA Vice Chair & Secretary 2024
697  Treasurer BOA John Moore  –  Treasurer BOA 2024
960  Chapter Advisor Dave Cox  –  Chapter Advisor 2024
1689  Faculty Advisor Mark Hendrix  –  Faculty Advisor 2024
1747  Chapter Prytanis Dominick A. Ocampo  –  Chapter Prytanis 2024
1756  Crysophylos (Treasurer) Alex Trischler  –  Chapter Crysophylos (Treasurer) 2024
For more information on the Alumni Association and how to take advantage of these benefits, please go to the alumni association tab.
If you want to lend assistance to any of these activities contact the Frater who is designated the leader of this endeavor. Likewise, if you have some input or see an unfilled need we need to hear from you.
If one of these activities in need of financial support is of special interest to you, feel free to donate. By designating your donation, your contribution will be set aside to help defray the cost of that activity or financial goal. This contribution is voluntary and in no way affects your status with the Alumni Association or the International Fraternity.
Send your non-tax deductible donation to:
Delta Nu Alumni Association
1805 Arabian Avenue
Naperville, IL 60565
Attention: Brad Shelton
If you want to contribute to one of the ongoing Scholarship Funds, these tax deductible checks need to be written to the Foundation overseeing that fund. Your employer may have a matching program allowing you to double the impact of your contribution. Contact the Leader for specific details on donations to a particular scholarship fund. Please visit the Donate page of this website for more information.